Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
cool selouane school
31 décembre 2009

Morocco I like you I love you I’m crazy about you

MoroccoMOROCCO

I like you

I love you

I’m crazy about you

                             

You’re the sun thatsahara

Shines my way

You’re the spirit that

Takes me away

You’re the joy thatmor_folk

Fills my whole day

 

 

 

 

 





els_club_membedr

 

 

 

 

                                                                                 


  By Teacher Hicham MAATALLAH

                                                                               New Selouane School-

                                                                                    NADOR- Delegation

                                                                                                

Publicité
Commentaires
cool selouane school
Publicité
Publicité